Page Banner

United States Department of Agriculture

Agricultural Research Service

People and Locations at MARICOPA, AZ

[Expand All] | [Collapse All]

Maricopa, Arizona (10 people)

U.S. Arid Land Agricultural Research Center (2 people)

Home Page: U.S. Arid Land Agricultural Research Center

Pacific West Area (46 people)

Home Page: Pacific West Area

  • Borg, Cheryl
    (520) 316-6300
    Cheryl.Borg@ars.usda.gov
    Secretary (Office Automation)

  • Garrett, Lyn
    (520) 316-6331
    Lyn.Garrett@ARS.USDA.GOV
    Program Support Assistant

  • Naranjo, Steven
    (520) 316-6333
    steve.naranjo@ars.usda.gov
    Center Director

  • Brent, Colin
    (520) 316-6337
    Colin.Brent@ars.usda.gov
    Research Entomologist

  • Byers, John
    (520) 316-6339
    john.byers@ars.usda.gov
    Research Entomologist

  • Castle, Steven
    (520) 316-6338
    steven.castle@ars.usda.gov
    Research Entomologist

  • Cervantes, Anna
    (520) 316-6413
    anna.cervantes@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Technician (Insects)

  • Elhoff, Leanne
    (520) 316-6410
    leanne.elhoff@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Technician (Insects)

  • Fabrick, Jeffrey
    (520) 316-6335
    jeff.fabrick@ars.usda.gov
    Research Entomologist

  • Hagler, James
    (520) 316-6336
    james.hagler@ars.usda.gov
    Research Entomologist

  • Hull, Joe
    (520) 316-6300
    Joe.Hull@ars.usda.gov
    Research Molecular Biologist

  • Jech, Lynn
    (520) 316-6411
    lynn.jech@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Technician (Insects)

  • Langhorst, Daniel
    (520) 316-6417
    daniel.langhorst@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Lab Technician (Insects)

  • Machtley, Scott
    (520) 316-6405
    scott.machtley@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Lab Technician (Insects)

  • Merten, Paul
    (520) 316-6406
    paul.merten@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Technician (Insects)

  • Silversmith, Brooks
    (520) 316-6414
    brooks.silversmith@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Technician (Insects)

  • Spurgeon, Dale
    (520) 316-6300
    Dale.Spurgeon@ars.usda.gov
    Research Leader

  • Conley, Matthew
    (520) 316-6443
    matthew.conley@ars.usda.gov
    Physical Science Technician

  • Dyer, John
    (520) 316-6356
    John.Dyer@ars.usda.gov
    Acting Research Leader

  • Leake, Gregory
    (520) 316-6486
    gregory.leake@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Technician (Plants)

  • Olivieri, Laura
    (520) 316-6442
    laura.olivier@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Technician (Plants)

  • Parks, Nancy
    (520) 316-6421
    nancy.parks@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Technician (Plants)

  • Sanchez, Paul
    (520) 316-6300
    Paul.Sanchez@ars.usda.gov
    Research Agronomist

  • Tassone, Erica
    (520) 316-6365
    Erica.Tassone@ars.usda.gov
    Research Geneticist (Plants)

  • Tomasi, Pernell
    (520) 316-6362
    pernell.tomasi@ars.usda.gov
    Plant Biologist

  • Wall, Gerard - Gary
    (520) 316-6367
    gary.wall@ars.usda.gov
    Plant Physiologist

  • White, Jeffrey
    (520) 316-6368
    jeffrey.white@ars.usda.gov
    Research Plant Physiologist

  • Yurchenko, Olga
    (520) 316-6358
    Research Molecular Biologist

  • Bautista, Eduardo
    (520) 316-6381
    eduardo.bautista@ars.usda.gov
    Agricultural Engineer

  • Bronson, Kevin
    (520) 316-6300
    Kevin.Bronson@ars.usda.gov
    Research Leader

  • French, Andrew
    (520) 316-6371
    andrew.french@ars.usda.gov
    Physical Scientist

  • Hagler, Matthew
    (520) 316-6300
    Engineering Technician

  • Hunsaker, Douglas - Doug
    (520) 316-6372
    doug.hunsaker@ars.usda.gov
    Acting Research Leader

  • Johnson, Kathy
    (520) 316-6444
    kathy.johnson@ars.usda.gov
    Agricultural Science Research Technician

  • King, Debra
    (520) 316-6300
    Lee.King@ars.usda.gov
    PROGRAM SUPPORT ASSISTANT (OA)

  • Knopf, Allan
    (520) 316-6445
    allen.knopf@ars.usda.gov
    Physical Science Technician

  • Luckett, William
    (520) 316-6386
    william.luckett@ars.usda.gov
    Physical Science Technician

  • Maneely, Suzette
    (520) 316-6446
    suzette.maneely@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Technician (Plants)

  • Mon, Jarai
    (520) 316-6383
    Jarai.Mon@ars.usda.gov
    Soil Scientist

  • Rockholt, Sharette
    (520) 316-6425
    sharette.colbert@ars.usda.gov
    Physical Science Technician

  • Roll, Deborah
    (520) 331-6300
    Deborah.Roll@ars.usda.gov
    Physical Science Technician

  • Schlegel, James
    (520) 316-6385
    james.schlegel@ars.usda.gov
    Information Technology Specialist

  • Strand, Robert - Bob
    (520) 316-6377
    bob.strand@ars.usda.gov
    Electrical Engineer

  • Strelkoff, Theodor
    (520) 316-6382
    theodor.strelkoff@ars.usda.gov
    Research Hydraulic Engineer

  • Thorp, Kelly
    (520) 316-6375
    kelly.thorp@ars.usda.gov
    Agricultural Engineer

  • Williams, Clinton
    (520) 316-6379
    clinton.williams@ars.usda.gov
    Soil Scientist

Last Modified: 6/24/2014
Footer Content Back to Top of Page